Error message

Notice: Undefined index: module in editablefields_fallback_formatter() (line 173 of /var/www/gilbertshoes.info/public_html/sites/all/modules/editablefields/editablefields.module).

Black community control of police

Weekly assembly of black community struggles. Diop

Event Type: 
Free
Contact Person: 
diop
Contact Phone: 
(267) 504-6756
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 10 times.
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Room: 
Main Community Space