Error message

Notice: Undefined index: module in editablefields_fallback_formatter() (line 173 of /var/www/gilbertshoes.info/public_html/sites/all/modules/editablefields/editablefields.module).

dollarboyz Dance Practice

.

Event Type: 
Free
Contact Person: 
CEOTOPDOLLAR
Contact Phone: 
(610) 772-1045
Group: 
DOLLARBOYZ
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 25 2017 except Mon Apr 10 2017, Mon Jul 17 2017, Mon Oct 16 2017.
Monday, January 30, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 29, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 4, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 25, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 
Main Community Space