Repeats

Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Sep 26 2018. Also includes Wed Apr 11 2018.
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm