Repeats

Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu Dec 27 2018.
Thursday, February 22, 2018 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm