Error message

Notice: Undefined index: module in editablefields_fallback_formatter() (line 173 of /var/www/gilbertshoes.info/public_html/sites/all/modules/editablefields/editablefields.module).

NPPP Check In Meeting

North Philly Peace Park Check In meeting

Event Type: 
Free
Contact Person: 
Pili X
Contact Phone: 
(267) 235-3581
Group: 
North Philly Peace Park
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 28 2017 except Thu Nov 02 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 07 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017.
Thursday, October 26, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Room: 
Main Community Space